I’m fucking done with theme-specific blogs.

I’ve done this before.

There’s my newest internet-entombed little project 3000 and Shrinking. Short-lived, dead after my motivation took a cliff dive into a canyon of marijuana and self-loathing.

There’s Ravens Huddle, the Baltimore Ravens blog which despite being a blatant, localized ripoff of PFT was kind of cool for a second and because HEY GUYS RAVENS PLAYERS RETWEETED MY SITE ADDRESS. But after a late post about a signing or two I shut that shit down too.  Also the name fucking sucks and looking back on my posts from that time period makes me seriously judge my writing competency. Flow-wise it was something like if Josh Alper tried to do a blog about the Ravens drunk. Or sober. It was basically that with a few less grammatical mistakes.

Thus, I’ve decide to say fuck the most easily relatable method of blogging and just write about whatever I damn well please.

Enjoy.

Or don’t, it’s your life man.

 

Leave a Reply

